Another Silhouette

ISO 1000 | 1/125 | f/5.6 | 135mm | EOS 60D

Just another silhouette image spotted at one of the famous malls here in the country, The Ayala Malls (Talisay City, Neg. Occ.). Every Monday, Wednesday, and Friday, there’s a free Zumba dance session for all who wants to stay physically fit. After weeks of observing the participants doing this inside of the mall (since, more than a month already that’s been raining), a perfect timing I supposed was the key ingredient when I took this shot. The rest of the morning is a bit cloudy, but in the afternoon, the weather went ok, and so, I decided to bring with me my camera and do some street photo near my place. After observing and scouting for an angle, here’s the end result of a 30-minute angle-spotting. The one that on the silhouette is the dance leader. It’s kind of nice to join the sessions, but, nah! I preferred to be the one that is behind the lens… 🙂

Have a nice day, everyone.

